Log in

Alex D

Most Recent Shows

If Not Now...

Friday, May 26, 2017

If Not Now...

Friday, May 19, 2017

The Six O’Clock Shadow

Friday, May 12, 2017

If Not Now...

Friday, May 12, 2017

January 2017

If Not Now...

Monday, May 8, 2017

Freeform w/ Aaron

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

If Not Now...

Monday, April 24, 2017

If Not Now...

Monday, April 17, 2017

If Not Now...

Monday, April 10, 2017

The Six O’Clock Shadow

Friday, April 7, 2017

Girl Power Hour

Friday, April 7, 2017

If Not Now...

Monday, April 3, 2017

If Not Now...

Monday, March 27, 2017

If Not Now...

Monday, March 20, 2017

If Not Now...

Monday, March 13, 2017

If Not Now...

Monday, March 6, 2017

If Not Now...

Monday, February 20, 2017

If Not Now...

Monday, February 13, 2017

Girl Power Hour

Friday, February 10, 2017

If Not Now...

Monday, February 6, 2017

If Not Now...

Monday, January 30, 2017

The Six O’Clock Shadow

Friday, January 27, 2017

If Not Now...

Monday, January 16, 2017

September 2016

The Six O’Clock Shadow

Friday, December 23, 2016

two yards, three lenins

Thursday, December 15, 2016

The Six O’Clock Shadow

Friday, November 18, 2016

Girl Power Hour

Friday, October 28, 2016

The Six O’Clock Shadow

Friday, October 21, 2016

Girl Power Hour

Friday, September 30, 2016

May 2016

Wednesday Morning, 3AM

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Hot Juice

Friday, August 26, 2016

Wednesday Morning, 3AM

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Wednesday Morning, 3AM

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Wednesday Morning, 3AM

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Wednesday Morning, 3AM

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Wednesday Morning, 3AM

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Wednesday Morning, 3AM

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

[[empty slot]]

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Wednesday Morning, 3AM

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Wednesday Morning, 3AM

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Wednesday Morning, 3AM

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

The Six O’Clock Shadow

Friday, May 27, 2016

Wednesday Morning, 3AM

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Wednesday Morning, 3AM

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Wednesday Morning, 3AM

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

January 2016

Freeform w/ Erin

Friday, February 26, 2016

September 2015

Top Rankin’ Radio

Monday, January 4, 2016

Freeform w/ Lizzy

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Top Rankin’ Radio

Monday, December 21, 2015

two yards, three lenins

Sunday, December 20, 2015

two yards, three lenins

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Freeform w/ jwong

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

two yards, three lenins

Sunday, October 11, 2015