Log in

Tex

Most Recent Shows

Polka Music

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Down Home Show

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, December 9, 2017

The Leisure Experiment

Friday, December 8, 2017

Freeform w/ Paul Regg

Thursday, December 7, 2017

[6]
Polka Music

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Radio Warmth (name subject to change)

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

[6]
Dancehall Reggae

Saturday, November 25, 2017

[0]
Imagine That Everybody's Fancy!

Friday, November 24, 2017

Down Home Show

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

[7]
Polka Music

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Down Home Show

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

[8]
Dancehall Reggae

Saturday, October 28, 2017

[0]
Polka Music

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Selective Memory

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

[9]
Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Down Home Show

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Imagine That Everybody's Fancy!

Friday, September 29, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

[8]
Down Home Show

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Beat the Bezoar

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

[9]
The Latin Hour

Sunday, September 17, 2017

The Leisure Experiment

Friday, September 15, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

[9]

May 2017

Down Home Show

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Norteño Music

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

[6]
Polka Music

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

[9]
Norteño Music

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

[7]
Down Home Show

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, August 26, 2017

The Leisure Experiment

Friday, August 25, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

[9]
Norteño Music

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

[6]
Polka Music

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

[9]
Norteño Music

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

[9]
Down Home Show

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, August 12, 2017

The Leisure Experiment

Friday, August 11, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Norteño Music

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

[9]
Whatcha gonna do with that beat?

Friday, August 4, 2017

The Leisure Experiment

Friday, August 4, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

[9]
Norteño Music

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

[7]
Down Home Show

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, July 29, 2017

The Leisure Experiment

Friday, July 28, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

[9]
Norteño Music

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

[8]
Dancehall Reggae

Saturday, July 22, 2017

[1]
Polka Music

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

[8]
Norteño Music

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

[8]
Train to Skaville

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Radiozilla

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Down Home Show

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Beat the Bezoar

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

[7]
Norteño Music

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

[9]
Down Home Show

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

[8]
Norteño Music

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

[8]
Polka Music

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

[7]
Norteño Music

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

[9]
Down Home Show

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

[9]
Norteño Music

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

[8]
Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, June 10, 2017

The Leisure Experiment

Friday, June 9, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

[8]
Norteño Music

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

[8]
Down Home Show

Saturday, June 3, 2017

The Leisure Experiment

Friday, June 2, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

[9]
Norteño Music

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

[7]
Polka Music

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Norteño Music

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

[8]
Down Home Show

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

[9]
Norteño Music

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

[9]
two yards, three lenins

Thursday, May 11, 2017

[9]
Polka Music

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

[9]
Norteño Music

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

[0]

January 2017

Down Home Show

Saturday, May 6, 2017

The Leisure Experiment

Friday, May 5, 2017

Sports

Thursday, May 4, 2017

[6]
Polka

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Down Home Show

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Consensual Radio

Friday, April 21, 2017

Polka

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

[9]
Polka

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

[9]
Down Home Show

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, April 8, 2017

The Leisure Experiment

Friday, April 7, 2017

Polka

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

[9]
American Vernacular

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Polka

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

[9]
Pan-African Heartbeat

Sunday, March 26, 2017

[8]
Down Home Show

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Polka

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

[8]
Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Polka

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Down Home Show

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Polka

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

[7]
Polka

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

[9]
Train to Skaville

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Freeform w/ Julia

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Down Home Show

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Polka

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Polka

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

[9]
Down Home Show

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, February 4, 2017

The Leisure Experiment

Friday, February 3, 2017

Polka

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

[9]
Pan-African Heartbeat

Sunday, January 29, 2017

[9]
Down Home Show

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Polka

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

[9]
Polka

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

[9]
Down Home Show

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Polka

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

[8]

September 2016

Polka

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Dancehall Reggae

Saturday, December 31, 2016

[1]
Down Home Show

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Polka

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

[9]
Living Writers

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

[1]
Dancehall Reggae

Saturday, December 17, 2016

[1]
Polka

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

[9]
Pan-African Heartbeat

Sunday, December 11, 2016

[7]
Down Home Show

Saturday, December 10, 2016

The Local Music Show

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

[6]
Polka

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Dancehall Reggae

Saturday, December 3, 2016

[0]
Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, December 3, 2016

The Leisure Experiment

Friday, December 2, 2016

Polka

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

[9]
Train to Skaville

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

[0]
Down Home Show

Saturday, November 26, 2016

[0]
Polka

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

[9]
Sounds of the Subcontinent

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Down Home Show

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Polka

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Polka

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

[9]
Down Home Show

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Polka

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

[9]
Train to Skaville

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

[0]
Polka

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

[9]
Down Home Show

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Polka

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

[8]
Polka

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

[0]
Polka

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Down Home Show

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Polka

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

May 2016

The Leisure Experiment

Friday, September 9, 2016

Pandora’s Lunchbox

Thursday, September 8, 2016

[7]
Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

[8]
Tango

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

[5]
Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

[9]
Tango

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

[4]
Down Home Show

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

[9]
Tango

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

[5]
Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

[0]
Tango

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

[0]
Down Home Show

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Pandora’s Lunchbox

Thursday, August 11, 2016

[8]
Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

[8]
Tango

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

[5]
Freeform w/ Christine

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Down Home Show

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Tango

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

[5]
The Leisure Experiment

Friday, July 29, 2016

Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

[9]
Tango

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

[6]
Down Home Show

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

[9]
Tango

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

[6]
Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

[8]
Tango

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

[6]
Down Home Show

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

[9]
Tango

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

[4]
Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Tango

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

[5]
Down Home Show

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

[0]
Tango

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

[7]
Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

[9]
Tango

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

[6]
Down Home Show

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

[8]
Tango

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

[5]
Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

[9]
Tango

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

[6]
Down Home Show

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

[9]
Tango

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

[5]
Selective Memory

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

[8]
Tango

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

[6]
Down Home Show

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, May 14, 2016

The Leisure Experiment

Friday, May 13, 2016

Pandora’s Lunchbox

Thursday, May 12, 2016

[8]
Drivetime Polka Party

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

[8]
Tango

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

[6]

January 2016

Down Home Show

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Intermittent Polka Party!

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

[9]
Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Intermittent Polka Party!

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

[7]
Down Home Show

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Intermittent Polka Party!

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Down Home Show

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Intermittent Polka Party!

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

[8]
Down Home Show

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Intermittent Polka Party!

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, March 12, 2016

The Leisure Experiment

Friday, March 11, 2016

Intermittent Polka Party!

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

[8]
Down Home Show

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Freeform w/ Lizzy

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Selective Memory

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Intermittent Polka Party!

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

[9]
Down Home Show

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Intermittent Polka Party!

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

[6]
Down Home Show

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Intermittent Polka Party!

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

[9]
Down Home Show

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Down Home Show

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Down Home Show

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, January 16, 2016

The Leisure Experiment

Friday, January 15, 2016

September 2015

Down Home Show

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Tsunami Dreams

Sunday, January 3, 2016

[8]
Down Home Show

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Freeform w/ Erin

Friday, January 1, 2016

Daily Sports Report

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

[6]
Living Writers

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

[0]
Down Home Show

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Down Home Show

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Down Home Show

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Pan-African Heartbeat

Sunday, December 6, 2015

[9]
Down Home Show

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Down Home Show

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Freeform w/ Erin

Friday, November 27, 2015

Down Home Show

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Down Home Show

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Down Home Show

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Down Home Show

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Down Home Show

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, October 24, 2015

The Leisure Experiment

Friday, October 23, 2015

Down Home Show

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Down Home Show

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Down Home Show

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Down Home Show

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Down Home Show

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Bill Monroe for Breakfast

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Pandora’s Lunchbox

Thursday, September 17, 2015

[0]
Intermittent Polka Party!

Wednesday, September 16, 2015