Log in

Mick (aka Poppa Skulls)

Most Recent Shows

Flotsam and Jetsam

Monday, March 20, 2017

Radiozilla

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Flotsam and Jetsam

Monday, March 6, 2017

Groovasaurus

Monday, February 20, 2017

Radiozilla

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Groovasaurus

Monday, February 13, 2017

Groovasaurus

Monday, February 6, 2017

Groovasaurus

Monday, January 30, 2017

Groovasaurus

Monday, January 23, 2017

Nothin’ but the Blues

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Groovasaurus

Monday, January 16, 2017

Radiozilla

Sunday, January 15, 2017

September 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, January 9, 2017

Groovasaurus

Monday, January 2, 2017

Radiozilla

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Selective Memory

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

[5]
Groovasaurus

Monday, December 19, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, December 12, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, December 5, 2016

Radiozilla

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, November 28, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, November 21, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, November 14, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, November 7, 2016

Radiozilla

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, October 31, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, October 17, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, October 10, 2016

Radiozilla

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, October 3, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, September 26, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, September 19, 2016

May 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, September 12, 2016

The Latin Hour

Sunday, September 11, 2016

[9]
Groovasaurus

Monday, September 5, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, August 29, 2016

Radiozilla

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, August 15, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, August 8, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, August 1, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, July 25, 2016

Radiozilla

Sunday, July 24, 2016

[2]
Groovasaurus

Monday, July 18, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, July 11, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, June 27, 2016

Radiozilla

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, June 20, 2016

Break Your Radio

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, June 13, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, June 6, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, May 30, 2016

Radiozilla

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, May 23, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, May 16, 2016

January 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, May 2, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, April 25, 2016

Radiozilla

Sunday, April 24, 2016

[9]
Groovasaurus

Monday, April 18, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, April 11, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, April 4, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, March 28, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, March 21, 2016

Radiozilla

Sunday, March 20, 2016

[6]
Groovasaurus

Monday, March 14, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, March 7, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, February 22, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, February 15, 2016

Radiozilla

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, February 8, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, February 1, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, January 25, 2016

Groovasaurus

Monday, January 18, 2016

September 2015

Groovasaurus

Monday, January 11, 2016

Radiozilla

Sunday, January 10, 2016

[3]
Groovasaurus

Monday, January 4, 2016

[7]
Groovasaurus

Monday, December 28, 2015

Radiozilla

Sunday, December 27, 2015

[7]
Groovasaurus

Monday, December 21, 2015

Groovasaurus

Monday, December 14, 2015

Tight Pants

Friday, December 11, 2015

Groovasaurus

Monday, December 7, 2015

Groovasaurus

Monday, November 30, 2015

Radiozilla

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Groovasaurus

Monday, November 23, 2015

Groovasaurus

Monday, November 16, 2015

Yazoo City Calling

Monday, November 16, 2015

Groovasaurus

Monday, November 9, 2015

Radiozilla

Sunday, November 8, 2015

[4]
Radiozilla

Sunday, November 1, 2015

[8]
Groovasaurus

Monday, October 26, 2015

Groovasaurus

Monday, October 19, 2015

Radiozilla

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Groovasaurus

Monday, October 5, 2015

Groovasaurus

Monday, September 28, 2015