Log in

David Marroquin

David Marroquin

Most Recent Shows

Hot Juice

Friday, December 8, 2017

[0]
Whatcha gonna do with that beat?

Friday, December 1, 2017

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, December 1, 2017

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, November 24, 2017

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, November 17, 2017

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, November 10, 2017

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, November 3, 2017

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, October 27, 2017

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, October 20, 2017

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, October 13, 2017

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, October 6, 2017

[1]
Hot Juice

Friday, September 29, 2017

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, September 22, 2017

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, September 15, 2017

[0]

May 2017

Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, September 1, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ Mara

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

[0]
~Moodswings~

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, August 25, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ Mara

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, August 18, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, August 11, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, August 4, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, July 28, 2017

[8]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, July 21, 2017

[9]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, July 14, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, July 7, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, June 30, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, June 23, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, June 16, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, June 9, 2017

[1]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, June 2, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, May 26, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, May 19, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, May 12, 2017

[0]

January 2017

Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, May 5, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ Jordan S.

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

[0]
Whatcha gonna do with that beat?

Friday, April 28, 2017

[1]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, April 21, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ Jordan S.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, April 14, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, April 7, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, March 31, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, March 24, 2017

[0]
The Answer is in the Beat

Saturday, March 18, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, March 17, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, March 10, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ ian

Friday, March 3, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, March 3, 2017

[0]
Ceci n’est pas Freeform

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, February 24, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, February 17, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, January 27, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, January 13, 2017

[0]

September 2016

Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, January 6, 2017

[0]
The Six O’Clock Shadow

Friday, December 30, 2016

[1]
Late Night Deluxe

Friday, December 30, 2016

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, December 30, 2016

[0]
Empty Freeform Slot

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, December 23, 2016

[0]
Good, Rockin' Tunes

Thursday, December 22, 2016

[0]
Night Kitchen

Thursday, December 22, 2016

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, December 16, 2016

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, December 9, 2016

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, December 2, 2016

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, November 25, 2016

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, November 18, 2016

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, November 11, 2016

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, November 4, 2016

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, October 28, 2016

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, October 21, 2016

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, October 14, 2016

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, October 7, 2016

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, September 30, 2016

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, September 23, 2016

[0]
Freeform w/ David Marroquin

Friday, September 16, 2016

May 2016

Hot Juice

Friday, September 9, 2016

[0]
The Answer is in the Beat

Saturday, September 3, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, September 2, 2016

[0]
We Haz a Lurve

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Hot Juice

Friday, August 12, 2016

[0]
Wednesday Morning, 3AM

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, August 5, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, July 29, 2016

[0]
[[empty slot]]

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

[0]
Freeform w/ Marie

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Hot Juice

Friday, July 22, 2016

[0]
Wish You Were There

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, July 15, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, July 8, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, July 1, 2016

[1]
Hot Juice

Friday, June 24, 2016

[0]
Crush Collision

Thursday, June 23, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, June 17, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, June 10, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, June 3, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, May 27, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, May 20, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, May 13, 2016

[0]

January 2016

Hot Juice

Friday, May 6, 2016

[1]
Freeform

Friday, April 29, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, April 29, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, April 22, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, April 15, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, April 8, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, April 1, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, March 25, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, March 11, 2016

[0]
Freeform

Friday, March 4, 2016

[1]
Hot Juice

Friday, March 4, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, February 26, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, February 19, 2016

[1]
Hot Juice

Friday, February 12, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, February 5, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, January 29, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, January 22, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, January 15, 2016

[0]

September 2015

Freeform w/ jwong

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, January 1, 2016

[0]
Crush Collision

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Beat the Bezoar!

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

[0]
Break Your Radio

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

[1]
Hot Juice

Friday, December 25, 2015

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, December 18, 2015

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, December 11, 2015

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, December 4, 2015

[0]
Crush Collision

Thursday, December 3, 2015

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, November 27, 2015

[0]
Fake Radio

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, November 20, 2015

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, November 13, 2015

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, November 6, 2015

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, October 30, 2015

[0]
Top Rankin’ Radio

Monday, October 26, 2015

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, October 23, 2015

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, October 16, 2015

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, October 9, 2015

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, October 2, 2015

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, September 25, 2015

[0]
Hot Juice

Friday, September 18, 2015

[0]