Log in

Keepin’ it Copasetic

Episodes

Tuesday, January 12, 2016
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, January 19, 2016
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, January 26, 2016
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, February 2, 2016
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, February 9, 2016
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, February 23, 2016
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, March 1, 2016
4:00–6:00pm

with Guest DJ Pete  

Tuesday, March 8, 2016
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, March 22, 2016
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, March 29, 2016
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, April 5, 2016
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, April 26, 2016
4:00–6:00pm

 

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
4:00–6:00pm

with Guest DJ saramin