Log in

Groovasaurus

Episodes

Monday, September 19, 2016
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, September 26, 2016
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, October 3, 2016
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, October 10, 2016
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, October 17, 2016
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, October 24, 2016
8:00–10:00pm

with Guest DJ Frank P  

Monday, October 31, 2016
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, November 7, 2016
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, November 14, 2016
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, November 21, 2016
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, November 28, 2016
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, December 5, 2016
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, December 12, 2016
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, December 19, 2016
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, December 26, 2016
8:00–10:00pm

with Guest DJ Frank P  

Monday, January 2, 2017
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, January 9, 2017
8:00–10:00pm