Log in

Sashay’s Shimmy Shimmy Ko-Ko Bop

Episodes

Thursday, May 11, 2017
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, May 25, 2017
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, June 1, 2017
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, June 8, 2017
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, June 15, 2017
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, June 22, 2017
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, June 29, 2017
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, July 6, 2017
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, July 13, 2017
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, July 20, 2017
8:00–9:00pm

with Guest DJ arwulf arwulf  

Thursday, July 27, 2017
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, August 3, 2017
8:00–9:00pm

with Guest DJ Mick  

Thursday, August 10, 2017
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, August 17, 2017
8:00–9:00pm

with Guest DJ Michael G.  

Thursday, August 24, 2017
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, August 31, 2017
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, September 7, 2017
8:00–9:00pm