Log in

Freeform

Come be the coolest kid on the playground with TeacherPatti! Freeform, heavy on rock, classic R&B, old school.

Episodes

Monday, June 12, 2017
3:00–6:30pm

 

Monday, June 19, 2017
3:00–6:30pm

 

Monday, June 26, 2017
3:00–6:30pm

with Guest DJ JAV  

Monday, July 3, 2017
3:00–6:30pm

 

Monday, July 10, 2017
3:00–6:30pm

 

Monday, July 17, 2017
3:00–6:30pm

 

Monday, July 24, 2017
3:00–6:30pm

 

Monday, July 31, 2017
3:00–6:30pm

 

Monday, August 7, 2017
3:00–6:30pm

with Guest DJ Reverend Andrew  

Monday, August 14, 2017
3:00–6:30pm

 

Monday, August 21, 2017
3:00–6:30pm

 

Monday, August 28, 2017
3:00–6:30pm

 

Monday, September 4, 2017
3:00–6:30pm

 

Monday, September 11, 2017
3:00–6:30pm