Log in

Whatcha gonna do with that beat?

Expect to turn up the volume, and be blown away by the heavy bass | Hip-Hop, new and old!

Episodes

Friday, September 15, 2017
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, September 22, 2017
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, September 29, 2017
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, October 6, 2017
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, October 13, 2017
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, October 20, 2017
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, October 27, 2017
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, November 3, 2017
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, November 10, 2017
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, November 17, 2017
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, November 24, 2017
10:00–12:00am

with Guest DJ Szejn  

Friday, December 1, 2017
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, December 8, 2017
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, December 15, 2017
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, December 22, 2017
10:00–12:00am

with Guest DJ Strawbs  

Friday, December 29, 2017
10:00–12:00am

with Guest DJ Strawbs  

Friday, January 5, 2018
10:00–12:00am