Log in

afternoon sugar rush

ASR is a REQUEST-BASED, THEMED, weekly 2 hour rock and pop party (altho i don't limit myself genre-wise) NOVEMBER 28 THEME; NUMB3R5

afternoon sugar rush has its own website: mixcloud.com

Episodes

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
2:00–4:00pm

with Guest DJ Szejn  

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
2:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
2:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
2:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
2:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
2:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
2:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
2:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
2:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
2:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
2:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
2:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
2:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
2:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 26, 2017
2:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
2:00–4:00pm