Log in

Premenstrual Swing

Ever had a Jerry moment and wondered what it would be like to have a vagina? WELL WONDER NO MORE. Experience your emotions go out of whack while you feel everything from severe rage to intense cravings and uncalled for pain! Why wait a month to lose control of your emotions when you can tune in every Friday!?! Don't let Jerry down. Experience womanhood, experience freeform.
(Also watch Rick and Morty new episodes every sunday ;))

Episodes

Friday, September 15, 2017
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, September 22, 2017
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, September 29, 2017
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, October 6, 2017
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, October 13, 2017
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, October 20, 2017
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, October 27, 2017
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, November 3, 2017
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, November 10, 2017
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, November 17, 2017
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, November 24, 2017
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, December 1, 2017
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, December 8, 2017
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, December 15, 2017
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, December 22, 2017
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, December 29, 2017
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, January 5, 2018
3:00–5:00pm