Log in

Radio Ga Ga

"And everything I had to know—I heard it on my radio..." If all you're hearing is radio ga ga, meet a show that'll take you back to the good things. When you take a jar of good old-fashioned rock music (you know, that kind of music that just soothes the soul), throw in a handful of swingin jazz and a dollop of classical music, and shake it all up to a Paul Simon tune for good measure, what do you get? This show, that's what. Yeah. (If you ever tune in and don't hear Queen at least once, send help. It means the aliens have taken over my body and are ruining my show.)

Episodes

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
9:00–12:00pm

 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
9:00–12:00pm

 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
10:00–12:00pm

 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
10:00–12:00pm

 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
10:00–12:00pm

 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
10:00–12:00pm

 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
10:00–12:00pm

 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
10:00–12:00pm

 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
10:00–12:00pm

 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
10:00–12:00pm

 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
10:00–12:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
10:00–12:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
10:00–12:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
10:00–12:00pm

 

Tuesday, December 26, 2017
10:00–12:00pm

 

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
10:00–12:00pm