Log in

Keepin’ it Copasetic

Episodes

Monday, October 5, 2015
3:00–6:00pm

 

Monday, October 12, 2015
3:00–6:00pm

 

Monday, October 19, 2015
3:00–6:00pm

 

Monday, October 26, 2015
3:00–6:00pm

 

Monday, November 2, 2015
3:00–6:00pm

 

Monday, November 9, 2015
3:00–6:00pm

 

Monday, November 16, 2015
3:00–6:00pm

 

Monday, November 23, 2015
3:00–6:00pm

 

Monday, November 30, 2015
3:00–6:00pm

 

Monday, December 7, 2015
3:00–6:00pm

 

Monday, December 14, 2015
3:00–6:00pm

 

Monday, December 21, 2015
3:00–6:00pm

 

Monday, December 28, 2015
3:00–6:00pm

with Guest DJ Reverend Andrew  

Monday, January 4, 2016
3:00–6:00pm

 

Monday, January 11, 2016
3:00–6:00pm