Log in

Pan-African Heartbeat

WCBN's long-running specialty show featuring music related to the African continent and its diaspora. It is dedicated to the memory of WCBN DJ Chris Peterson, who we lost too soon Summer 2016. This program is brought to you by a different DJ each week, who take time out of their Sunday to share their enthusiasm for African (including North Africa, Caribbean, diaspora) rhythm. This is the Pan-African Heartbeat. <3

Episodes

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Robert ✓

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Robert ✓

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Tex ✓

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Max ✓

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Max ✓

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Robert ✓

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Robert ✓

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Tex ✓

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Max ✓

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Robert ✓

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Robert ✓

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Max ✓