Log in

The Leisure Experiment

Episodes

Friday, January 13, 2017

Courtney ✓

Friday, January 20, 2017

Robert ✓

Friday, January 27, 2017

Christine ✓

Friday, February 3, 2017

Tex ✓

Friday, February 10, 2017

Christine ✓

Friday, February 17, 2017

Del ✓

Friday, February 24, 2017

Frank ✓

Friday, March 3, 2017

Frank ✓

Friday, March 10, 2017

Tyler Carr ✓

Friday, March 17, 2017

Christine ✓

Friday, March 24, 2017

Del ✓

Friday, March 31, 2017

Frank ✓

Friday, April 7, 2017

Tex ✓

Friday, April 14, 2017

Christine ✓

Friday, April 21, 2017

Del ✓

Friday, April 28, 2017

Frank ✓

Friday, May 5, 2017

Tex ✓