Log in

What It Is

Do not attempt to adjust your radio, there is nothing wrong. We have taken control as to bring you this special show. We will return it to you as soon as you are grooving.
What is it? What it IS! Funk and soul every Friday night.

Episodes

Friday, January 13, 2017

Alex M ✓

Friday, January 20, 2017

Uncle Jay ✓

Friday, January 27, 2017

Christine ✓

Friday, February 3, 2017

Julia ✓

Friday, February 10, 2017

dwb ✓

Friday, February 17, 2017

Sean Westergaard ✓

Friday, February 24, 2017

Uncle Jay ✓

Friday, March 3, 2017

Alex M ✓

Friday, March 10, 2017

JAV ✓

Friday, March 17, 2017

JAV ✓

Friday, March 24, 2017

Jack Straw ✓

Friday, March 31, 2017

Alex M ✓

Friday, April 7, 2017

Julia ✓

Friday, April 14, 2017

Uncle Jay ✓

Friday, April 21, 2017

dwb ✓

Friday, April 28, 2017

Alex M ✓

Friday, May 5, 2017

Sean Westergaard ✓