Log in

Crush Collision

Long-running techno/electronic mix show that has previously been hosted by BMG (Ectomorph), Carlos Souffront, Todd Osborn, Tadd Mullinix, and many other renowned DJs. Strictly underground, no EDM bullshit.

Episodes

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Tyler Carr ✓

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Paul ✓

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Tyler Carr ✓

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Paul ✓

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Tyler Carr ✓

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Paul ✓

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Paul ✓

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Tyler Carr ✓

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Tyler Carr ✓

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Tyler Carr ✓

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Paul ✓

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Paul ✓

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Tyler Carr ✓

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Paul ✓

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Paul ✓

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Paul ✓

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Paul ✓