Log in

Dead White Guys

Our show explores music of the courts and countryside spanning one thousand years, from the medieval period to the modern era. Add us to your Liszt of Sunday morning traditions.

Episodes

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Jim and Mars ✓

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Yalcin ✓

Sunday, May 28, 2017

arwulf arwulf ✓

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Alex M ✓

Sunday, June 11, 2017

JAV ✓

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Manos ✓

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Jim and Mars ✓

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Yalcin ✓

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Alex M ✓

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Alex M ✓

Sunday, July 23, 2017

arwulf arwulf ✓

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Manos ✓

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Jim and Mars ✓

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Yalcin ✓

Sunday, August 20, 2017

JAV ✓

Sunday, August 27, 2017

arwulf arwulf ✓

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Alex M ✓

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Red Baron ✓