Log in

American Vernacular

WCBN's weekly folk music program dedicated to the true vine of American music sourced primarily from 20th century field recordings and phonograph records from the 1920's and 1930's. Performances display a wide array of regional backgrounds and styles. .. blues, ballads, breakdowns, sermons, stomps and spirituals. Roll up your brand new rug, carry out the cookstove and tune in Saturday at 9 a.m. on 88.3 fm.

Episodes

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Weston H ✓

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Weston H ✓

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Weston H ✓

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Weston H ✓

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Weston H ✓

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Weston H ✓

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Weston H ✓

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Weston H ✓

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Weston H ✓

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Weston H ✓

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Weston H ✓

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Weston H ✓

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Weston H ✓

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Weston H ✓

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Weston H ✓

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Weston H ✓

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Weston H ✓

Saturday, September 9, 2017

dj candy ✓