Log in

Girl Power Hour

An hour of music devoted to the unbridled power of female musical excellence

Episodes

Friday, May 12, 2017

Richie Dumpling ✓

Friday, May 19, 2017

Alex M ✓

Friday, May 26, 2017

Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise ✓

Friday, June 2, 2017

Emma ✓

Friday, June 9, 2017

Alex D ✓

Friday, June 16, 2017

Frank ✓

Friday, June 23, 2017

Ryan ✓

Friday, June 30, 2017

Alex M ✓

Friday, July 7, 2017

Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise ✓

Friday, July 14, 2017

Alex D ✓

Friday, July 21, 2017

Frank ✓

Friday, July 28, 2017

Ryan ✓

Friday, August 4, 2017

Alex M ✓

Friday, August 11, 2017

Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise ✓

Friday, August 18, 2017

Frank ✓

Friday, August 25, 2017

Ryan ✓

Friday, September 1, 2017

Emma ✓

Friday, September 8, 2017

Alex D ✓