Log in

The Leisure Experiment

This show is super rad. Featuring music of the "Exotica" genre. This is the music designed for cocktail parties of the 60's/Future of the Past. Imagine yourself in the party scene from the film "Breakfast at Tiffany's," or doing a handstand near the window at the home in "The Jestsons" while watching "The Dick Van Dyke Show."

Episodes

Friday, May 12, 2017

sashay delmonico ✓

Friday, May 19, 2017

Del ✓

Friday, May 26, 2017

Christine ✓

Friday, June 2, 2017

Tex ✓

Friday, June 9, 2017

Tex ✓

Friday, June 16, 2017

Christine ✓

Friday, June 23, 2017

Christine ✓

Friday, June 30, 2017

Del ✓

Friday, July 7, 2017

Del ✓

Friday, July 14, 2017

Christine ✓

Friday, July 21, 2017

Christine ✓

Friday, July 28, 2017

Tex ✓

Friday, August 4, 2017

Tex ✓

Friday, August 11, 2017

Tex ✓

Friday, August 18, 2017

Christine ✓

Friday, August 25, 2017

Tex ✓

Friday, September 1, 2017

Christine ✓

Friday, September 8, 2017

Del ✓