Log in

What It Is

Do not attempt to adjust your radio, there is nothing wrong. We have taken control as to bring you this special show. We will return it to you as soon as you are grooving.
What is it? What it IS! Funk and soul every Friday night.

Episodes

Friday, May 12, 2017

Uncle Jay ✓

Friday, May 19, 2017

Emma ✓

Friday, May 26, 2017

Sean Westergaard ✓

Friday, June 2, 2017

dwb ✓

Friday, June 9, 2017

JAV ✓

Friday, June 16, 2017

Alex M ✓

Friday, June 23, 2017

Jack Straw ✓

Friday, June 30, 2017

Uncle Jay ✓

Friday, July 7, 2017

Sean Westergaard ✓

Friday, July 14, 2017

dwb ✓

Friday, July 21, 2017

JAV ✓

Friday, July 28, 2017

Jack Straw ✓

Friday, August 4, 2017

Alex M ✓

Friday, August 11, 2017

Uncle Jay ✓

Friday, August 18, 2017

Sean Westergaard ✓

Friday, August 25, 2017

JAV ✓

Friday, September 1, 2017

Emma ✓

Friday, September 8, 2017

dwb ✓