Log in

The Milkman’s Matinee

We explore our underground record archive, three floors below Central Campus, to unearth musical gems of the jazz era. From Basie to Brubeck, enjoy two hours of standards and swing Saturday mornings beginning at midnight on WCBN, where the C stands for Cool.

Episodes

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Manos ✓

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Alex M ✓

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Manos ✓

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Jim ✓

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Dipika ✓

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Alex M ✓

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Manos ✓

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Jim ✓

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Manos ✓

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Alex M ✓

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Jim ✓

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Manos ✓

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Jim ✓

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Alex M ✓

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Dipika ✓

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Manos ✓

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Dipika ✓

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Alex M ✓