Log in

The Latin Hour

Every Sunday from 1-2pm we play a variety of traditional and contemporary music from across Latin America.

Episodes

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Tex ✓

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Unassigned

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Unassigned

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Unassigned

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Unassigned

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Unassigned

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Unassigned

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Unassigned

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Unassigned

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Unassigned

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Unassigned

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Unassigned

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Unassigned

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Unassigned

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Unassigned

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Unassigned

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Unassigned