Log in

The Leisure Experiment

This show is super rad. Featuring music of the "Exotica" genre. This is the music designed for cocktail parties of the 60's/Future of the Past. Imagine yourself in the party scene from the film "Breakfast at Tiffany's," or doing a handstand near the window at the home in "The Jestsons" while watching "The Dick Van Dyke Show."

Episodes

Friday, September 15, 2017

Tex ✓

Friday, September 22, 2017

Christine ✓

Friday, September 29, 2017

sashay delmonico ✓

Friday, October 6, 2017

Del ✓

Friday, October 13, 2017

Jason W ✓

Friday, October 20, 2017

WCBN Sports ✓

Friday, October 27, 2017

WCBN Sports ✓

Friday, November 3, 2017

Jason W ✓

Friday, November 10, 2017

sashay delmonico ✓

Friday, November 17, 2017

Jason W ✓

Friday, November 24, 2017

Del ✓

Friday, December 1, 2017

Christine ✓

Friday, December 8, 2017

Christine ✓

Friday, December 15, 2017

Del ✓

Friday, December 22, 2017

Christine ✓

Friday, December 29, 2017

Christine ✓

Friday, January 5, 2018

Christine ✓