Log in

What It Is

Do not attempt to adjust your radio, there is nothing wrong. We have taken control as to bring you this special show. We will return it to you as soon as you are grooving.
What is it? What it IS! Funk and soul every Friday night.

Episodes

Friday, September 15, 2017

Alex M ✓

Friday, September 22, 2017

WCBN Sports ✓

Friday, September 29, 2017

WCBN Sports ✓

Friday, October 6, 2017

Sean Westergaard ✓

Friday, October 13, 2017

Kyle J ✓

Friday, October 20, 2017

WCBN Sports ✓

Friday, October 27, 2017

dwb ✓

Friday, November 3, 2017

Alex M ✓

Friday, November 10, 2017

WCBN Sports ✓

Friday, November 17, 2017

JAV ✓

Friday, November 24, 2017

Sean Westergaard ✓

Friday, December 1, 2017

Kyle J ✓

Friday, December 8, 2017

dwb ✓

Friday, December 15, 2017

Alex M ✓

Friday, December 22, 2017

JAV ✓

Friday, December 29, 2017

Sean Westergaard ✓

Friday, January 5, 2018

dwb ✓