Log in

What It Is

Do not attempt to adjust your radio, there is nothing wrong. We have taken control as to bring you this special show. We will return it to you as soon as you are grooving.
What is it? What it IS! Funk and soul every Friday night.

Episodes

Friday, May 13, 2016

Tom Carpenter ✓

Friday, May 20, 2016

Sean Westergaard ✓

Friday, May 27, 2016

David ✓

Friday, June 3, 2016

dwb ✓

Friday, June 10, 2016

JAV ✓

Friday, June 17, 2016

David ✓

Friday, June 24, 2016

Sean Westergaard ✓

Friday, July 1, 2016

Christine ✓

Friday, July 8, 2016

JAV ✓

Friday, July 15, 2016

JAV ✓

Friday, July 22, 2016

Christine ✓

Friday, July 29, 2016

Sean Westergaard ✓

Friday, August 5, 2016

David ✓

Friday, August 12, 2016

dwb ✓

Friday, August 19, 2016

JAV ✓

Friday, August 26, 2016

Christine ✓

Friday, September 2, 2016

David ✓

Friday, September 9, 2016

Sean Westergaard ✓