Log in

What It Is

Do not attempt to adjust your radio, there is nothing wrong. We have taken control as to bring you this special show. We will return it to you as soon as you are grooving.
What is it? What it IS! Funk and soul every Friday night.

Episodes

Friday, September 16, 2016

JAV ✓

Friday, September 23, 2016

Silas Green ✓

Friday, September 30, 2016

Sean Westergaard ✓

Friday, October 7, 2016

dwb ✓

Friday, October 14, 2016

David ✓

Friday, October 21, 2016

JAV ✓

Friday, October 28, 2016

Alex M ✓

Friday, November 4, 2016

Sean Westergaard ✓

Friday, November 11, 2016

David ✓

Friday, November 18, 2016

Silas Green ✓

Friday, November 25, 2016

JAV ✓

Friday, December 2, 2016

dwb ✓

Friday, December 9, 2016

Alex M ✓

Friday, December 16, 2016

David ✓

Friday, December 23, 2016

Sean Westergaard ✓

Friday, December 30, 2016

JAV ✓

Friday, January 6, 2017

dwb ✓