Log in

The Round Table/The J Word

"The Round Table" is a bi-weekly program where students, faculty, and staff are brought together for solution-based discussions around various socio-political topics. These round tables are meant to bring student and community listeners into ongoing conversations so we can remain up-to-date and aware of the actions and resources present in our community and in the larger world.
"The J Word" is a bi-weekly public affairs program all about journalism. We'll talk with journalists from a variety of beats from around the world to hear about the stories they're working on, the challenges they face, and how it impacts you. We'll also hear how they got their start in journalism and get behind-the-scenes details of the biggest and most important stories they've covered.

Episodes

Sunday, September 17, 2017

with guest host, Robert  

Sunday, September 24, 2017

 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 

Sunday, October 8, 2017

 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 

Sunday, October 22, 2017

 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

 

Sunday, November 5, 2017

 

Sunday, November 12, 2017

 

Sunday, November 19, 2017

 

Sunday, November 26, 2017

 

Sunday, December 3, 2017

 

Sunday, December 10, 2017

 

Sunday, December 17, 2017

 

Sunday, December 24, 2017

 

Sunday, December 31, 2017

 

Sunday, January 7, 2018