Log in
DJ Profile Picture

Paddy

Patrick Ahimovic

Most Recent Shows

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, February 10, 2019

September 2018

Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, January 10, 2019

[0]
Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, December 13, 2018

[8]
Hot Juice

Friday, December 7, 2018

Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, November 15, 2018

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Groovasaurus 2.0

Monday, November 5, 2018

Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Impulse Radio

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, October 25, 2018

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, October 11, 2018

[9]
Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, September 20, 2018

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, September 13, 2018

May 2018

Radiozilla

Sunday, June 17, 2018

[2]

January 2018

Radiozilla

Sunday, April 15, 2018

[6]
The Latin Hour

Sunday, April 15, 2018

[8]
The Latin Hour

Sunday, March 11, 2018

[9]
Radiozilla

Sunday, March 4, 2018

[8]
The Latin Hour

Sunday, January 21, 2018

[8]

September 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

January 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Freeform w/ Matt

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, January 11, 2017