Log in
DJ Profile Picture

██████

Most Recent Shows

Stupid Trash

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Freeform w/ Aboud

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Stupid Trash

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Prop Shop

Saturday, November 30, 2019

[0]
I LOVE YOU, TRACEE ELLIS ROSS

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Girl Power Hour

Friday, November 22, 2019

Stupid Trash

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Black Plastic

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Stupid Trash

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Stupid Trash

Sunday, November 3, 2019

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Forced Against My Will

Sunday, October 27, 2019

[7]
Stupid Trash

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Forced Against My Will

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Stupid Trash

Sunday, October 20, 2019

rADioZiLLa

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Forced Against My Will

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Stupid Trash

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Stupid Trash

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Stupid Trash

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Stupid Trash

Sunday, September 22, 2019

rADioZiLLa

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Stupid Trash

Sunday, September 15, 2019

May 2019

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, September 8, 2019

January 2019

Utopia

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Freeform w/ THE maggie

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Utopia

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Girl Power Hour

Friday, April 19, 2019

Utopia

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Music is my Girlfriend

Friday, April 12, 2019

Radiozilla

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Utopia

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Utopia

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Utopia

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Radiozilla

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Utopia

Sunday, March 17, 2019

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Radiozilla

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Utopia

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Feel That?

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Evanescent Encounter

Monday, March 4, 2019

Subconscious Implosion

Monday, March 4, 2019

An Hour, Off-Center

Monday, March 4, 2019

Utopia

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Utopia

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Utopia

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Utopia

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Utopia

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Girl Power Hour

Friday, February 1, 2019

Radiozilla

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Utopia

Sunday, January 27, 2019

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Utopia

Sunday, January 20, 2019

September 2018

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Radiozilla

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Utopia

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Freeform w/ THE maggie

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

[5]
Utopia

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Utopia

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Radiozilla

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Utopia

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Undefined Behavior

Friday, November 30, 2018

Girl Power Hour

Friday, November 30, 2018

Utopia

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Dancehall Reggae

Saturday, November 24, 2018

[0]
Undefined Behavior

Friday, November 23, 2018

Daily Sports Report

Thursday, November 22, 2018

[6]
Blue Light Special

Thursday, November 22, 2018

[7]
Act Natural

Thursday, November 22, 2018

The Original Zoltan Summer Replacement Program Mk II, Featuring The Original Zoltan

Thursday, November 22, 2018

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Utopia

Sunday, November 18, 2018

[9]
Utopia

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Radiozilla

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Utopia

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Consensual Radio

Friday, November 2, 2018

Utopia

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Utopia

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Radiozilla

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Utopia

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Utopia

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Utopia

Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Utopia

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Girl Power Hour

Friday, September 21, 2018

Utopia

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Pandora’s Lunchbox

Thursday, September 13, 2018

May 2018

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Please Shut Up

Friday, September 7, 2018

[9]
Radiozilla

Sunday, June 10, 2018

[3]

January 2018

MoodSwings

Friday, April 27, 2018

Below Sustenance

Friday, April 20, 2018

Below Sustenance

Friday, April 13, 2018

Below Sustenance

Friday, April 6, 2018

Girl Power Hour

Friday, April 6, 2018

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Radiozilla

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Below Sustenance

Friday, March 30, 2018

Below Sustenance

Friday, March 23, 2018

Below Sustenance

Friday, March 16, 2018

Below Sustenance

Friday, March 9, 2018

Dancehall Reggae

Saturday, March 3, 2018

[0]
Girl Power Hour

Friday, March 2, 2018

MoodSwings

Friday, March 2, 2018

Polka Music

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Daily Sports Report

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Lunch Hour With Laura

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Freeform w/ Gamer Tess

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

afternoon sugar rush

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Radiozilla

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Below Sustenance

Friday, February 23, 2018

The Milkman’s Matinee

Saturday, February 17, 2018

[1]
Below Sustenance

Friday, February 16, 2018

[2]
MoodSwings

Friday, February 16, 2018

Below Sustenance

Friday, February 9, 2018

Girl Power Hour

Friday, February 9, 2018

Below Sustenance

Friday, February 2, 2018

Freeform w/ [[nobody]]

Monday, January 29, 2018

Below Sustenance

Friday, January 26, 2018

Radiozilla

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Below Sustenance

Friday, January 19, 2018

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, January 14, 2018

MoodSwings

Friday, January 12, 2018

September 2017

(name subject to change)

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Radiozilla

Sunday, December 17, 2017

(name subject to change)

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Premenstrual Swing

Friday, December 1, 2017

(name subject to change)

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Whatcha gonna do with that beat?

Friday, November 24, 2017

Freeform w/ Audrey

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Freeform w/ Paul Regg

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Beat the Bezoar

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Polka Music

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

(name subject to change)

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

(name subject to change)

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Premenstrual Swing

Friday, November 10, 2017

(name subject to change)

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, October 29, 2017

(name subject to change)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Jaffa Jive

Sunday, October 22, 2017

(name subject to change)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Radiozilla

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Freeform w/ "Tom"

Friday, October 13, 2017

(name subject to change)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

(name subject to change)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

(name subject to change)

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Empty Slot

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, September 17, 2017

(name subject to change)

Thursday, September 14, 2017

afternoon sugar rush

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

May 2017

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, September 10, 2017

January 2017

Degeneracy

Friday, April 21, 2017

Empty Slot

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Degeneracy

Friday, April 14, 2017

Degeneracy

Friday, April 7, 2017

Whatcha gonna do with that beat?

Friday, March 31, 2017

Degeneracy

Friday, March 31, 2017

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Radiozilla

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Degeneracy

Friday, March 24, 2017

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Degeneracy

Friday, March 17, 2017

Degeneracy

Friday, March 10, 2017

Radiozilla

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Degeneracy

Friday, March 3, 2017

Freeform w/ Matt

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Degeneracy

Friday, February 24, 2017

The Seizure Experiment

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Degeneracy

Friday, February 17, 2017

Degeneracy

Friday, February 10, 2017

Degeneracy

Friday, February 3, 2017

Degeneracy

Friday, January 27, 2017

Freeform w/ Billy Lewis

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Degeneracy

Friday, January 20, 2017

Degeneracy

Friday, January 13, 2017