Log in
DJ Profile Picture

Eddie Now

Most Recent Shows

Now and Then

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

May 2019

SlipStream Radio

Monday, September 9, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Muskrat Masquerade

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Jazz Till Whenever

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

The Gurdjieffian Device

Monday, July 15, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Jazz Till Whenever

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Through the Looking Glass

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Jazz Till Whenever

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

January 2019

Jazz Till Whenever

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Jazz Till Whenever

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Jazz Till Whenever

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

SlipStream Radio

Monday, March 18, 2019

Jazz Till Whenever

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Jazz Till Whenever

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

September 2018

Now and Then

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Now and Then

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Jazz Till Whenever

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Now and Then

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Tightly Undone

Monday, December 17, 2018

Low Culture

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Now and Then

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Now and Then

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Now and Then

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Ceci n’est pas Freeform

Monday, November 26, 2018

Premenstrual Swing

Friday, November 23, 2018

Jazz Till Whenever

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Now and Then

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Now and Then

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Jazz Till Whenever

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Now and Then

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Now and Then

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Jazz Till Whenever

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Now and Then

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Now and Then

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Now and Then

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Jazz Till Whenever

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Now and Then

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Now and Then

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

May 2018

Fish With Legs

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Fish With Legs

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Between The Pillars

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Fish With Legs

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Freeform w/ DJ Yung Mama Trin

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

January 2018

Freeform w/ Emma

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Girl Power Hour

Friday, April 27, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

The Beat on the Street

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Train to Skaville

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

[4]
Now and Then

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Pan-African Heartbeat

Sunday, February 25, 2018

[8]
Now and Then

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

SlipStream Radio

Monday, February 19, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

SlipStream Radio

Monday, January 29, 2018

Imagine That Everybody's Fancy!

Friday, January 26, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Now and Then

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

September 2017

Freeform w/ Audrey

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Freeform w/ DJ Yung Mama Trin

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Freeform w/ Brittani C

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Freeform w/ "Tom"

Friday, December 29, 2017

MoodSwings

Friday, December 29, 2017

Freeform w/ Emma D

Thursday, December 28, 2017

[0]
Daily Sports Report

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

[0]
Freeform w/ Brittani C

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

(name subject to change)

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Freeform w/ Emma

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

MoodSwings

Friday, December 8, 2017

Premenstrual Swing

Friday, November 24, 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, November 22, 2017