Log in

tezz

Most Recent Shows

Act Natural

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Act Natural

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Act Natural

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Act Natural

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Act Natural

Thursday, September 20, 2018

The Local Music Show

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Act Natural

Thursday, September 13, 2018

May 2018

Freeform w/ Nathan aka Janitor of Souls

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

January 2018

Freeform w/ tezz

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Freeform w/ tezz

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Freeform w/ tezz

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Freeform w/ tezz

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

What It Is

Friday, March 30, 2018

Freeform w/ tezz

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Freeform w/ tezz

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Freeform w/ tezz

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

The Aesthetics of Music

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Freeform w/ tezz

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Freeform w/ tezz

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Freeform w/ tezz

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Freeform w/ tezz

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Freeform w/ tezz

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Freeform w/ tezz

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Freeform w/ tezz

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Freeform w/ tezz

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

September 2017

Freeform w/ Paddy

Wednesday, January 3, 2018