Log in
DJ Profile Picture

Lara

Lara Tobias-Tarsh

Most Recent Shows

Rádio Sol

Sunday, February 5, 2023

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

[0]
Tempo Rubato

Sunday, January 22, 2023

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

[0]

September 2022

Atlantic Cable

Friday, January 13, 2023

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Friday, December 23, 2022

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Friday, December 16, 2022

[0]
Rádio Sol

Sunday, December 11, 2022

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Friday, December 9, 2022

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Friday, December 2, 2022

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Friday, November 25, 2022

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Friday, November 18, 2022

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Friday, November 11, 2022

[0]
Rádio Sol

Sunday, November 6, 2022

[0]
Girl Power Hour

Sunday, November 6, 2022

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Friday, November 4, 2022

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Friday, October 28, 2022

[0]
Soul=Full

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Friday, October 21, 2022

[0]
Teen Dreemz

Saturday, October 15, 2022

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Friday, October 14, 2022

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Friday, September 23, 2022

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Friday, September 16, 2022

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Friday, September 9, 2022

[0]

May 2022

Atlantic Cable

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

[0]
Rádio Sol

Sunday, August 21, 2022

[0]
No Soap Radio

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

[6]
Rádio Sol

Sunday, August 14, 2022

[0]
No Soap Radio

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

[0]
No Soap Radio

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

[0]
Atlantic Cable

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

[7]
Freeform w/ TeacherPatti

Monday, July 25, 2022

Tempo Rubato

Sunday, July 24, 2022

[6]
Atlantic Cable

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Sheepnado!

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Atlantic Cable

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Atlantic Cable

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Sheepnado!

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Atlantic Cable

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Tempo Rubato

Sunday, June 26, 2022

[5]
Atlantic Cable

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

[9]
Grid Realm [rem1]

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Tempo Rubato

Sunday, June 12, 2022

[7]
Atlantic Cable

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Atlantic Cable

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Girl Power Hour

Monday, May 30, 2022

Atlantic Cable

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Tempo Rubato

Sunday, May 22, 2022

[8]
No Soap Radio

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Atlantic Cable

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

[7]

January 2022

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, May 1, 2022

[8]
Atlantic Cable

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Tempo Rubato

Sunday, April 24, 2022

[9]
Students in Rotation

Monday, April 18, 2022

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, April 17, 2022

[9]
Atlantic Cable

Sunday, April 10, 2022

[9]
Atlantic Cable

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Tempo Rubato

Sunday, March 27, 2022

[6]
Students in Rotation

Monday, March 14, 2022

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, March 13, 2022

[8]
Atlantic Cable

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Tempo Rubato

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Students in Rotation

Monday, February 21, 2022

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, February 20, 2022

[7]
Atlantic Cable

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Tempo Rubato

Sunday, January 30, 2022

[6]
Atlantic Cable

Sunday, January 23, 2022

August 2021

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, January 2, 2022

teen dreamz

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Atlantic Cable

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Atlantic Cable (Remote)

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Atlantic Cable (Remote)

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Atlantic Cable (Remote)

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

[0]
Atlantic Cable (Remote)

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

[0]
Atlantic Cable (Remote)

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

[0]