Log in

Playlist: Crush Collision

with rotating host Paul on Thursday, July 20, 2017

Show Notes:

ART FARE!!!1!!!1!

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:00 pm
DC Salas ft. Joy Wellboy Cala Falco
10:07 pm
World Air Turks and Caicos
10:10 pm
Bill Converse Currents
10:16 pm
Kris Wadsworth Definition Of
10:23 pm
Lapalux Running to Evaporate
10:26 pm
Patricia Shiba Inu Dub
10:31 pm
De Costa & Rau Untitled 2
10:36 pm
Swayzak Gestures of a Sycophant
10:43 pm
Lewis Fautzi Subconscious
10:46 pm
Solypsis Night Driver
10:52 pm
Porter Ricks Shoal Beat
10:58 pm
Dim Past Spectre in Wire
11:03 pm
Xosar Hordak's Slime Pit
11:06 pm
Brian Ring Second Base
11:10 pm
Nehuen Explaining Jokes
11:14 pm
Nathan Melja Jerky Teardrop
11:17 pm
Lubish Sunset (Mounty Remix)
11:22 pm
Redlight City Jams (DJ Deeon Remix)
11:27 pm
xxxy OO SH
11:29 pm
The Golden Boy Dream Machine
11:33 pm
Epikur Speedrunner IV
11:40 pm
Tyler Ambrosius Moongust
11:42 pm
Subversive Domestique (Santiago Salazar Remix)
11:48 pm
Henning Baer Millions Behind
11:52 pm
Octual Jupiter's Moon (Sterac Remix)
11:58 pm
Ben Long The Installer
11:59 pm
Sciahri Unease