Log in

Playlist: The Seizure Experiment

with rotating host Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise on Sunday, August 6, 2017

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:05 pm
Lightning Bolt Snow White(&The 7 Dwarves Fans) Fantasy Empire Thrill Jockey 2015
10:12 pm
Bubak (local) Space Weed S/T EP Self-Released 2017
10:18 pm
Cankro Whole Thing Demo 2017 2017
10:26 pm
Black Flag Black Coffee Slip in It SST 1984
10:31 pm
Black Flag Depression Damaged SST 1981
10:36 pm
Arab on Radar Vatican Is up to Bat Again Yahweh Or the Highway Skin Graft 2001
10:39 pm
Life Fucker Life Fucker EP Static Age 2016
10:42 pm
Power Trip Crucifixation Nightmare Logic (new) Southern Lord 2017
10:47 pm
Paradise Lost The Longest Winter Medusa (new) Nuclear Blast 2017
10:51 pm
Oozing Wound Dammit Undercover Covers AV Club 2017
10:57 pm
Mary Bell Jonas' Swirl S/T
11:02 pm
Unearthly Trance The Great Cauldren Stalking the Ghost (new) Relapse 2017
11:10 pm
Thou What Blood Still Flows from These Veins Tyrant Gilead 2009
11:22 pm
Sun of The Sleepless Where In My Childhood Lived A Witch To The Elements Profecy Productions 2017
11:37 pm
Tropical Trash UFO ROT Ufo Rot Load/Riot Season 2015
11:39 pm
Iron Reagan Dead with My Friends Crossover Ministry (new) Relapse 2017
11:44 pm
vomitface Sloppy Joes S/T EP
11:46 pm
Legion of Andromeda Cosmo Hammer Iron Scorn Crucial Blast 2016
11:56 pm
Siberian Anima Astray Through Ages of Sleep (new) The Sign Records 2017
11:59 pm
Yob Aeons Catharsis Abstract Sounds 2004