Log in

Playlist: The Seizure Experiment

with rotating host Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise on Sunday, August 27, 2017

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:02 pm
Tropical Trash Knowing UFO Rot Load/Riot Season 2015
10:10 pm
Power Trip Crucifixation Nightmare Logic Southern Lord 2017
10:15 pm
Iron Reagan Dead with My Friends Crossover Ministry (new) Relapse 2017
10:20 pm
Emperor Into the Infinity of Thoughts In the Nightside Eclipse Candlelight/Spinefarm 1994
10:29 pm
The Body & Full of Hell Earth is a Cage Ascending a Mountain of Heavy Light (new) Thrill Jockey 2017
10:32 pm
Legion of Andromeda Fist of Hammurabi Iron Scorn Crucial Blast 2016
10:39 pm
Dasher Get So Low Sodium (new) Jagjaguar 2017
10:43 pm
Dead Cross The Future is Cancelled S/T Ipecac 2017
10:47 pm
Urochromes Night Bully Night Bully 7" EP (new) Wharf Cat 2017
10:50 pm
Pharmakon Autoimmune Bestial Burden Sacred Bones 2014
11:05 pm
Bastard Noise Descent into Mimas Descent to Mimas Ground Fault Recordings 2001
11:07 pm
King Woman Hem Created in the Image of Suffering (new) Relapse 2017
11:15 pm
The Sword The Horned Goddess Greetings From (new) Razor & Tie 2017
11:23 pm
Siberian Anima Astray Through Ages of Sleep (new) The Sign Records 2017
11:37 pm
Artificial Brain Infrared Horizon Infrared Horizon (new) Profound Lore 2017
11:42 pm
Myrkur Ulvinde Mareridt Relapse Records 2017
11:47 pm
Unearthly Trance The Great Cauldren Stalking the Ghost (new) Relapse 2017
11:56 pm
Tropical Trash Pink Sweat UFO Rot Load/Riot Season 2015