Log in

Playlist: Ceci n’est pas Freeform

with Cameron on Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
12:02 pm
Hear In Now Prayer for Wadud Not Living in Fear International Anthem 2017
12:08 pm
Norty (local) New Disguise We Were Nearly There Yhs 2017
12:12 pm
The Mountain Goats Wear Black Goths Merge 2017
12:17 pm
Aye Neko Nightcrawler Silver Haze Don Giovanni 2017
12:20 pm
Heliocentrics A World of Masks A World of Masks Soundway 2017
12:28 pm
Noend of Mine A Garden Without Walls The Serenity's Eve Pest 2017
12:33 pm
Tom Rizzo House of the Rising Sun Day and Night Origin 2017
12:41 pm
Girlpool Your Heart Powerplant Anti- 2017
12:43 pm
Violents and Monica Martin How it Left Awake and Pretty Much Sober Partisan 2017
12:49 pm
Marnie Alphabet Block Strange Words and Weird Wars Disco Piñata 2017
12:54 pm
Worm Oroboros (Was It) The Cruelist Thing What Graceless Dawn Profound Lore 2016
1:30 pm
Ibibio Sound Machine The Chant (Iquo Isang) Uyai Merge 2016
1:40 pm
Valerie June Astral Plane The Order of Time Concord 2016
1:42 pm
Anohni Paradise Paradise Secretly Canadian 2017
1:50 pm
Kim Free Make Me Yours Deeper Sleep EP La's Fine 2017
1:52 pm
Shed Razor Control > Outgoing Society The Final Experiment Monkeytown 2017
2:01 pm
Pinegrove Size of the Moon Everything So Far Run For Cover 2017
2:10 pm
Sverre Knut Johansen Genetic Programs Secret Space Program Spotted Peccary 2017
2:12 pm
Fotoform If You Fall Fotoform self-released 2017
2:17 pm
JDSY (local) Wunderkind Electricity USA Self 2015
2:20 pm
Skyway Man We Both Have Nothing to Fear Seen Comin' from a Mighty Eye Yewknee 2017
2:25 pm
Carl Craig Sandstorms Versus Infiné/Planet E 2017
2:39 pm
Dirty Projectors Work Together Dirty Projectors Domino 2017
2:40 pm
Nina Miranda The Cage Freedom of Movement Six Degrees 2017
2:44 pm
Laura Marling Wild Once Semper Femina Kobalt 2017
2:48 pm
Minus the Bear Last Kiss Voids Suicide Squeeze 2017
2:58 pm
Lord of the Isles 301C Symphony Selected Label Works 5 Permanent Vacation 2016
2:59 pm
Actress X22reme AZD Ninja Tune 2017