Log in

Playlist: Freeform w/ TeacherPatti

with TeacherPatti on Monday, July 24, 2017

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
3:04 pm
Nat King Cole Midnight Flyer
3:05 pm
James Brown Rapp Payback
3:11 pm
Climax Blues Band Couldn't Get It Right
3:14 pm
Lauryn Hill The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill
3:18 pm
Orson Welles I Know What It Is To Be Young
3:25 pm
Janis Siegel How High the Moon?
3:27 pm
Aretha Franklin It Isn't It Wasn't It Ain't Never Gonna Be
3:34 pm
NWA Straight Outta Compton
3:39 pm
Whodini Friends
3:43 pm
Muppets Sesame Street Fever
3:47 pm
Nutley Brass Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment (Ramones cover)
3:49 pm
Ed Durlacher Square Dance (Nelly Bly)
3:52 pm
Fugees Killing Me Softly With His Song The Score Columbia 1996
3:59 pm
Chaka Khan Never Miss the Water (radio edit)
4:03 pm
Roberta Flack Closer I Get to You
4:08 pm
Artii Records King of the Road
4:09 pm
Bill Withers Grandma's Hands Just As I Am Sussex 1971
4:14 pm
Pink Floyd shine on you crazy diamond, pts I-V wish you were here columbia 1975
4:26 pm
Syd Barrett Golden Hair
4:35 pm
Moody Blues Ain't Necessarily So
4:42 pm
Little John and Billy Boyo Bushman Connection
4:49 pm
Musical Youth Pass the Duchie
4:49 pm
5th Dimension Age of Aquarius
4:54 pm
Man Sized Job Daydream Believer
4:59 pm
Junior Reid John Law
5:03 pm
Stevie Wonder I'm Wondering
5:12 pm
Ruthie Foster Phenomenol Woman
5:13 pm
Yello The Roxy Cut
5:17 pm
Ramones Blitzkreig Bop
5:21 pm
Amanda Palmer and The Grand Theft Orchestra Institutionalized
5:24 pm
Richard O'Brien Shock Treatment
5:27 pm
Wreckx n Effect Knock N Boots (radio edit)
5:36 pm
The Jam In the City
5:41 pm
Polar Bear Club TV Party
5:42 pm
Twinz Summertime in the LBC
5:50 pm
George Clinton Martial Law
5:54 pm
Prince Sometimes It Snows in April Parade Paisley Park 1986
6:02 pm
Backbeat Soundtrack Rock'n'Roll Music
6:07 pm
Raspberries Go All the Way
6:10 pm
Sly Stone You Can Make it if You Try
6:18 pm
Dolby's Cube Howard the Duck
6:23 pm
Q Lazarus Goodbye Horses
6:23 pm
Folk Implosion Natural One
6:26 pm
Daft Punk The Game of Love