Log in

Playlist: Break Your Radio

with The Liz on Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:02 pm
Sinkane “How we be” Mean love
10:08 pm
Landlady “Electric abdomen” The world is a loud place
10:12 pm
Signal To Trust “God of the Northern Woods” Folklore
10:14 pm
Lagunable' “Puma in condominio” $chei e paura? Mai 'vui!
10:20 pm
Shintaro Sakamoto “A stick and slacks” How to live with a phantom
10:26 pm
Shitkid “Gettin' mad” Fish (new)
10:34 pm
Selwyn Birchwood “Guilty pleasures” Pick your poison (new)
10:38 pm
C. W. Stoneking “On a desert isle” Gon' boogaloo
10:43 pm
Chet Faker “Release your problems” Built on glass (new)
10:46 pm
Ani Difranco “Zizzing” Binary (new)
10:49 pm
Colleen “Another world” A flame my love, a frequency (new) ..................
11:04 pm
Red Krayola “Container of drudgery” Blues killers and hellos
11:18 pm
Taj Mahal “Why did you have to desert me?” Mo' roots
11:36 pm
Outkast “Spookieookiedopalicious ” Aquemini Laface 1998
11:39 pm
Bowwowow “Gone Wild in the Country ” I Want Candy
11:41 pm
Roachford “Family Man ” Roachford
11:44 pm
Knox Fortune “Lil' Thing ” Paradise
11:49 pm
Deerhoof “Con sordino” Mountain moves (new)
11:49 pm
Everyone Is Dirty “Wax mannequin mode” My neon's dead (new)
11:51 pm
Mynabirds “Be here now” Be here now (new)
11:57 pm
The Children “So long, farewell” The Sound of Music soundtrack
11:59 pm
John Maus “Decide Decide” Screen Memories Ribbon Music 2017