Log in

Playlist: The Seizure Experiment

with rotating host MrBadJackson on Sunday, September 24, 2017

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:02 pm
The Thunderlords I Like Dirt Noisy Songs for Noisy Kids Thunderlords 2005
10:04 pm
Mike Dillon Man C*** Life is Not Football The Royal Patato Familiy 2016
10:09 pm
Necrophagist Mutilate The Stillborn Onset of Putrification Willowtip
10:11 pm
Pantera By Demons Be Driven Hostile Mixes AtCo 1992
10:15 pm
Necronomitron Broken Glass For Dinner Necronomitron Load
10:17 pm
Suffocation Funeral Inception Contaminated Relapse
10:22 pm
Necrophagist Advance Corpse Tumor Onset of Putrification WILLOWTIP
10:27 pm
Pantera Walk (Decranial Mix) Hostile Mixes AtCo 1992
10:35 pm
Slayer Angel of Death Reign in Blood American 1986
10:39 pm
Skinless Miscreant Contaminated [Comp] Relapse
10:43 pm
Dying Fetus Abandon All Hope Stop at Nothing Relapse
10:50 pm
Slayer Raining Blood Reign in Blood American 1996
10:58 pm
Soilent Green Last One In The Noose Contaminated Relapse
11:07 pm
Bathory A Fine Day To Die (by request) Blood Fire Death Under One Flag 1988
11:18 pm
Suffocation Immortally Condemned Souls to Deny Relapse 2004
11:21 pm
Halo Rise Contaminated Relapse
11:24 pm
Burnt By The Sun Spinner Dunn The Perfect is The Enemy of Good
11:36 pm
Nile Unas Slayer of Gods In Their Darkened Shrines Relapse 2002
11:49 pm
Misery Index Unmarked Graves Discordia Relapse 2006
11:53 pm
Necrophagist To Breathe In A Casket Onset of Putrification WILLOWTIP
11:57 pm
Pig Destroyer Mapplethrope Grey Contaminated Relapse