Log in

Playlist: The Seizure Experiment

with rotating host Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise on Sunday, October 15, 2017

Show Notes:

Be evil. The world will reward you.

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:15 pm
Succumb Seedling S/T The Flenser 2017
10:15 pm
Aseethe Into the Sun Hopes of Failure Thrill Jockey 2017
10:20 pm
Usnea A Crown of Destruction Portals Into Futility (new) Relapse 2017
10:48 pm
Atriarch Inferno Dead As Truth (new) Relapse 2017
10:49 pm
Incantation Ancients Arise Profane Nexus (new) Relapse 2017
10:59 pm
Hooded Menace Beyond Deserted Flesh Darkness Drips Forth Relapse 2015
11:08 pm
diSEMBOWELMENT Cerulean Transience of All My Imagined Shores Transcendence into the Peripheral Relapse 1993
11:19 pm
Strapping Young Lad Skeksis Alien 2005
11:25 pm
Paintscratcher I Live in a Fucking Trashcan Paintscratcher/CHUD split 7" 2011
11:35 pm
Artificial Brain Infrared Horizon Infrared Horizon (new) Profound Lore 2017
11:41 pm
Celestial Bodies Towards Perdition Spit Forth from Chaos (new) I, Voidhanger Records 2017
11:46 pm
Gnaw Their Tongues Your Kingdom Shrouded in Blood Hymns for the Broken, Swollen and Silent (new) Crucial Blast 2017
11:52 pm
McLusky Lightsaber Cock Sucking Blues Mclusky Do Dallas Too Pure 2001
11:54 pm
Chapstik Untitled Boxcar Satan/Chapstik Split 7"
11:59 pm
Gibby Haynes Paul's Not Home Third Man 7" Third Man Records 2012