Log in

Playlist: Selective Memory

with Guest DJ Michael G. on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
12:04 pm
Warren Smith / Composer's Workshop Ensemble We've Been Around/Cricket Song Poem Composer's Workshop Ensemble Strata-East/Claves 1995
12:18 pm
Warren Smith Dragon Dave/Prince Black Knight Dragon Dave Meets Prince Black Knight From The Darkside Of The Moon Porter 2011
12:26 pm
Toxic: Mat Walerian / Matthew Shipp / William Parker This Is Beautiful Because We Are Beautiful People This Is Beautiful Because We Are Beautiful People (new) ESP-Disk 2017
12:37 pm
Black Host / Gerald Cleaver Wrestling Life In The Sugar Candle Mines Northern Spy 2014
12:49 pm
Ken Kozora/James Aikman/Robert Spalding Newcomb (local) Roots Beyond What We Can Know Light Of Life Partial Music 2013
1:00 pm
Clifford Thornton / New Art Ensemble Track #6 Freedom & Unity Atavistic 1967
1:07 pm
Matt Wilson Soup Honey & Salt (new) Palmetto 2017
1:12 pm
Heliosonic Tone-Tette Heliotone 2B Heliosonic Toneways Vol. I (new) ScanSonic 2017
1:16 pm
Tomas Fujiwara Toasting The Man Triple Double (new) Firehouse 12 2017
1:20 pm
Ingrid Laubrock Pothole Analytics Pt. II Serpentines Intakt 2016
1:25 pm
Tom Rainey / Obbliigato What Is This Thing Called Love? Float Upstream (new) Intakt 2017
1:36 pm
Ben Goldberg I Miss The SLA Unfold Ordinary Mind BAG 2013
1:39 pm
Ben Goldberg Evolution Subatomic Particle Homesick Blues BAG 2013
1:44 pm
Plymouth Plimouth Plymouth Rare Noise 2014
1:58 pm
Lars Hollmer's Global Home Project Nationsjazz Sola Krax 2005