Log in

Playlist: The Round Table/The J Word

a WCBN public affairs show with your host, Uncle Jay on Sunday, November 12, 2017

Show Notes:

Holding until next week's episode of the J Word!

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
7:02 pm
Bjork All Neon Like Homogenic Elektra 2003
7:07 pm
Kelela Frontline Frontline - Single (new) Warp Records 2017
7:11 pm
Sufjan Stevens All for Myself The Age of Adz Asthmatic Kitty 2010
7:16 pm
Soft Hair Lying Has to Stop Soft Hair Weird World 2016
7:19 pm
J Dilla (local) Don't Cry Donuts Stones Throw 2006
7:21 pm
Flying Lotus Fkn Dead You're Dead! Warp 2014
7:22 pm
J Dilla (local) Anti-American Graffiti Donuts Stones Throw Records 2006
7:24 pm
Flying Lotus Moment of Hesitation You're Dead! Warp 2014
7:26 pm
Little Simz Poison Ivy (ft. Tilla) Stillness in Wonderland Age: 101 Music 2017
7:30 pm
Oingo Boingo Just Another Day (by request) Dead Man's Party mca 1985
7:36 pm
Vybz Kartel Bad Man Party 2 J.M.T. Greensleeves 2003
7:38 pm
Faze Miyake Ice Cold feat. Inga Copeland Faze Miyake Rinse 2016
7:41 pm
Oddissee Silver Lining The Odd Tape Mello Music Group 2016
7:45 pm
Captain Planet Enter the Esperanto Esperanto Slang Bastard Jazz 2014
7:48 pm
Oddissee Like Really The Iceberg Mello Music Group 2017
7:51 pm
Your old droog ft. Danny Brown Grandma Hips Packs fatbeats 2017
7:55 pm
Slum Village Conant Gardens (2) Fantastic Collevtion Ne'Astra 2016
7:57 pm
Slum Village (local) Fall In Love Fantastic Vol. 2.10 Ne'Astra 2010