Log in

Playlist: Area of Refuge

with Sue on Monday, March 26, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
9:06 am
Monkees “Daydream Believer”
9:06 am
Demdike Stare “FullEdge (Empty 40 Mix)”
9:11 am
Brian Eno & David Byrne “Regiment” My Life in the Bush of Ghosts Nonesuch 1981
9:24 am
Yasuaki Shimizu “Umi No Ue Kara” Kakashi Better Days 1982
9:24 am
Echo & the Bunnymen “Rescue”
9:31 am
Okkervil River “No Key No Plan”
9:35 am
Dave Edmunds “Queen of Hearts”
9:38 am
Old 97'S “Ray Charles”
9:39 am
Ray Charles “Hit the Road Jack” A Man and His Soul Abc
9:43 am
The Meters “Chicken Strut” Funkify Your Life: the Meters Anthology Rhino
9:45 am
9:51 am
JOHN FAHEY “Lava on Waikiki”
9:51 am
Jeff Beck “Train Kept a-Rollin'”
9:56 am
The Yardbirds “Think About It”
9:59 am
Yoko Ono “Little Boy Blue (Your Daddy's Gone)”
10:05 am
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard “The Great Chain of Being” Gumboot Soup Ato 2017
10:10 am
Celtic Frost “Jewel Throne”
10:11 am
Adam & the Ants “Goody Two Shoes”
10:15 am
Cibo Matto “Spoon”
10:31 am
Dengue Fever “Ghost Voice” The Deepest Lake Tuk Tuk 2015
10:41 am
Heliocentrics “Time”
10:41 am
Deee-Lite “Music Selector is the Soul Reflecter”
10:45 am
Wiley “Yonge Street”
10:47 am
Devo “Blockhead”
10:54 am
Rl Burnside “Wish I Was In Heaven Sitting Down”
10:54 am
Blind Boys of Alabama “Moses”
10:58 am
The Drifters “This Magic Moment”
11:00 am
Desmond Dekker “Perseverance”
11:09 am
The Four Tunes “Marie”
11:09 am
The Shirelles “Dedicated to The One I Love”
11:12 am
Son Lux “Forty Screams” (new)
11:15 am
David Bowie “Is There Life On Mars?”
11:18 am
Matthew Dear “Huffing Stuff”
11:24 am
Nicos Jaritz “Otao e Eu”
11:38 am
Burning Spear “Bad to Worse”
11:43 am
The Daktaris “Super Afro-Beat” Soul Explosion Daptone/Desco 1970
11:48 am
Bixiga 70 “Esquinas”
11:52 am
Desaparecidos “The Underground Man”
11:53 am
Tal National “Pama” (new)