Log in

Playlist: Area of Refuge

with Sue on Monday, April 2, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
9:04 am
Undisputed Truth “Smiling Faces”
9:05 am
Dennis Coffey “Scorpio”
9:09 am
Cal Tjader “Soul Sauce(Fila Brazilia Mix)”
9:15 am
Paul Humphrey & his Cool Aid Chemists “Cool Aid”
9:21 am
1984 “There's a Wrinkle In Our Time”
9:24 am
The Lemon Tree “William Chalker's Time Machine”
9:24 am
Queen Flora's Recollections “Red Brick House”
9:28 am
Syd Barrett “Octopus” The Madcap Laughs Harvest 1970
9:33 am
Pink Floyd “Have a Cigar” Wish You Were Here Columbia 1975
9:37 am
9:39 am
Ultravox “Dangerous Rhythm”
9:49 am
Mirage “Last night a DJ Saved My Life” (new)
9:50 am
Meute “Rej”
9:55 am
Nazz “Open My Eyes” Nuggets: Original Artyfacts from the First Psychedelic Era Rhino
10:00 am
The Who “I Cant Explain”
10:05 am
The Whites “Keep On the Sunny Side”
10:05 am
Valerie June “Shakedown” The Order of Time Concord 2016
10:08 am
The Haden Triplets “Oh Take Me Back” The Haden Triplets Perro Verde Records 2013
10:11 am
Sonny Boy Williamson “Eyesight to the Blind”
10:15 am
Howlin Wolf “Moanin' at Midnight”
10:17 am
Tom Waits “Hoist That Rag” Real Gone Anti 2004
10:27 am
Violent Femmes “Step Right Up” Step Right up, the Songs of Tom Waits Mnaifesto 1995
10:39 am
Barrence Whitfield and the Savages “Tall Black and Bitter”
10:39 am
The Viscounts “Night Flight”
10:41 am
Awalom Gebremariam “Aadu” Desdes Awesome Tapes from Africa 2016
10:48 am
Praed “Pyramids in the Sky”
10:55 am
Jackie Wilson “I'll Be Satisfied”
10:56 am
Bill Justis “Raunchy”
10:59 am
The Nobles “Poor Rock and Roll”
11:02 am
Encore Records “UNDERWRITING”
11:03 am
JOSH URIST “Gerry's Escape”
11:06 am
Ben Vaughn “Don't Say You Don't Wanna”
11:20 am
The Status Quo “Pictures of Matchstick Men”
11:21 am
Of Montreal “Paranoiac Intervals” (new)
11:22 am
Heliocentrics “A World of Masks” A World of Masks Soundway 2017
11:40 am
Sweet “No You Don't”
11:44 am
Hot Snakes “I Need a Doctor” Jericho Sirens (new) Sub Pop 2018
11:48 am
Meta Meta “Angolana” Mm3 Jazz Village 2016
11:53 am
Sonido Gallo Negro “Quien Sera” (new)