Log in

Playlist: Freeform w/ Monique

with Monique on Monday, April 9, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
12:02 pm
Jupiter & Okwess “Hello” Kin Sonic (new) Zamora / Glitterbeat 2017
12:06 pm
Nicolas Jules “L'amicale Des Joueurs de Luth”
12:08 pm
Strawberry Alarm Clock “Rainy Day Mushroom Pillow” Psych-Out Tower 1967
12:10 pm
Fujiya and Miyagi “Impossible Objects of Desire” Impossible Objects of Desire (new) 2017
12:20 pm
Kishi Bashi “Honeybody” Sonderlust Joyful Noise 2016
12:23 pm
Mulu “Desire” Smiles Like a Shark Dedicated 1997
12:28 pm
Hindi Zahra “Beautiful Tango”
12:39 pm
Flowers / Morgan / Lee “Heavy Stakeout” New York Trouble / Electric Progression Tummy Touch 2014
12:43 pm
Patra “Queen of the Pack”
12:44 pm
Cherish the Ladies “The Galloping Hound/McGreavy's/Cat's Meow/Fraher's”
12:45 pm
Tricky “Singing the Blues” A Ruff Guide Universal Island Records 2002
12:54 pm
Churchy Bottom “Lipstick & Fuel” A Clean Bottom is a Happy Bottom Monkey Butt
12:55 pm
Wild Knights “Beaver Patrol”
12:55 pm
Zaz “Je Veux”
12:58 pm
Everly Brothers “Bye Bye Love”
1:04 pm
Jaga Jazzist “Low Battery” Animal Chin Gold Standard Laboratories 2003
1:09 pm
Jpalm “Aaliyah I Miss You” The Music Box
1:11 pm
The Moon & the Nightspirit “Felleg Utjan” Mohalepte
1:16 pm
Saro “Sardonic” Boy Afraid EP Mateo Sound 2017
1:20 pm
Livehuman “everything becomes jellyfish” Elefish Jellyphant Matador 2000
1:25 pm
Grimes “Be a Body” Visions 4ad 2012
1:42 pm
The California Honeydrops “Hold it Down” Call It Home Vol 1 & 2 (new) Tubtone Records 2018
1:49 pm
Trey Songz “Slow Motion” Trigga Reloaded Atlantic 2015
1:49 pm
Kelela “LMK” Take Me Apart (new) Warp Records 2017
1:52 pm
George Fitzgerald “Outgrown ft Bonobo” All That Must Be (new) Double Six 2018
2:02 pm
Destiny's Child “Apple Pie La Mode” Survivor Columbia 2001
2:08 pm
Green Gartside “She Said” Everything Is Recorded by Richard Russell (new) XL Recordings 2018
2:09 pm
Framix “Happy Animals”
2:12 pm
John Legend “Used to Love You” Get Lifted Sony Bmg 2004
2:15 pm
Jean Krupa and His Orchestra “Mr. Big Stuff”
2:21 pm
Funkadelic “Cosmic Slop (Moodyman Mix)” Reworked by Detroiters (new) Westbound 2017
2:42 pm
Skizzy Mars “Give Up on Me” Alone Together PHM 2016
2:46 pm
Eden Jamie “Human Nightmare” Strange Kid EP (new) 2018
2:50 pm
Jeff Bright Jr. “A Sky Full of Flowers”
2:54 pm
Mya “My Love is Like...Wo” Moodring Interscope 2003
2:59 pm
Ibeyi “Close but not Quite”