Log in

Playlist: Girl Power Hour

with rotating host ██████ on Friday, March 2, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
5:01 pm
Poppy Ackroyd The Calm Before Resolve (new) One Little Indian 2018
5:07 pm
Colleen This Hammer Breaks Captain of None Thrill Jockey 2015
5:13 pm
Mary Lattimore We Just Found Out She Died Collected Pieces Ghostly International 2017
5:17 pm
Pauline Anna Strom In Flight Suspension Trans-Millenia Music Rvng Intl. 2017
5:25 pm
Björk Utopia Utopia One Little Indian 2017
5:30 pm
Joni Mitchell The Boho Dance (by request) The Hissing of Summer Lawns Asylum 1975
5:38 pm
Sneeze Attack Fever Maxwell Pleasant Screams 2016
5:41 pm
Postcards Wrinkles I'll Be Here in the Morning (new) Ruptured 2018
5:44 pm
Anna Burch (local) Tea-Soaked Letter Quit the Curse (new) Polyvinyl 2018
5:48 pm
Joan Armatrading Living for You (by request)
5:52 pm
Taeko Ohnuki Sora wo Tobetara MIGNONNE BMG 1978
5:58 pm
Mariya Takeuchi Mersey Beat de Utawasete Variety Warner Music Japan 1984