Log in

Playlist: The Seizure Experiment

with rotating host Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise on Sunday, January 28, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:03 pm
Black Pus Blood Will Run/Total Eclipse Oozing Wound/Black Pus Split 12" Thrill Jockey 2014
10:19 pm
Lighting Bolt Mohawk Windmill Hypermagic Mountain Load 2005
10:30 pm
Legion of Andromeda Sociopathic Infestation Iron Scorn Crucial Blast 2016
10:39 pm
Meat Yard Necrowhore of Sodomy Meat Yard/Maggot Split CD No Escape Records 2006
10:46 pm
KEN Mode Blessed Success New Damage 2015
10:53 pm
Spotlights Hollow Bones Seismic (new) Ipecac 2017
11:01 pm
Bolt Thrower When Cannons Fade Those Once Loyal Metal Blade 2005
11:06 pm
Psudoku Katastrofalejusteringer Deep Space Psudokument (new) Selfmadegod Records 2017
11:11 pm
Idles Well Done Brutalism Balley 2017
11:14 pm
Watch Them Die Resurrection S/T Century Media 2003
11:22 pm
Watchmaker Steaming Pile of Outcome Measures Kill Fucking Everyone
11:24 pm
Watchmaker Therapeutic Dirt Nap Erased from the Memory of Man Earache 2005
11:27 pm
Poison Blood Circles of Salt S/T (new) Relapse 2017
11:39 pm
Oozing Wound Ganja Gremlin/Aging Punk/All Things Must Pass Out Oozing Wound/Black Pus Split 12" Thrill Jockey 2014
11:55 pm
Loss When Death is All Horizonless (new) Profound Lore 2017