Log in

Playlist: The Seizure Experiment

with rotating host Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise on Sunday, April 15, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:06 pm
Thou What Blood Still Flows from These Veins Tyrant Gilead 2009
10:18 pm
Monolord Dear Lucifer Rust (new) Riding Easy 2018
10:26 pm
Wormwood Forlorn Mooncurse (new) Translation Loss 2018
10:32 pm
Monarch Song of the Void Never Forever Profound Lore 2017
10:38 pm
Khemmis Candlelight Hunted 20 Buck Spin 2016
10:47 pm
Runny It's The Third Dick You Suck That Makes You Gay We've Come For Your Women (And Some of Your Men)
10:49 pm
Life Fucker Side B S/T 7" Staic Age Music
10:52 pm
Rotokiller (local) Whole Side Rotokiller/No Breaks Split 7" Flying Blood
10:57 pm
Minimum Wage Assassins Chopped Burnt Left for Dead Dekalb Brawl City Sampler Don't Panic
11:04 pm
iron maiden ides of march killers capitol 1981
11:07 pm
jonathan bepler, steve tucker, dave lombardo the man in black cremaster 2 jonathan bepler 1999
11:08 pm
fantomas rosemary's baby the director's cut ipecac
11:14 pm
pissgrave the second sorrowful mystery suicide euphoria profound lore records 2015
11:18 pm
nema come to form bringing our curses homes sound pollution 1998
11:20 pm
obituary slowly we rot slowly we rot ?
11:24 pm
godflesh mothra mothra earache 1992
11:34 pm
melvins going blind houdini atlantic 1993
11:41 pm
the body song of sarin the brave all the waters of the earth turn to blood at a loss 2010
11:44 pm
celtic frost the usurper to mega therion (originally released in 1985) sanctuary 2017
11:49 pm
darkthrone sacrificing to the god of doubt sardonic wrath The End Records 2005
11:50 pm
emperor inno a satana in the nightside eclipse candlelight records 1999
11:54 pm
orthrelm redun 1 orthrelm ugexplode 2010